Alweco

Arbeitnehmer

Leo Alsemgeest

Direktor

E: leo@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632

Nico Niepce

Direktor

E: nico@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 516131

Stephan Alsemgeest

Vertrieb Innendienst Export

E: stephan@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 516131
M: +31 6 22801539

Patrick Zwinkels

Buchhalter

E: administratie@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632

Andre Vreugdenhil

Office Manager

E: andre@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 516131
M: +31 6 47254455

Aad Alsemgeest

Sales Manager/Vertreter Niederlande

E: aad@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
M: +31 6 10936761

Jeroen van Gaalen

Vertreter Niederlande/Belgien/Deutschland/Österreich

E: jeroen@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
M: +31 6 51828673

Roy de Jong

Interne mitarbeiter export

E: roy@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 516131
M: +31 6 12922494

Ed Alsemgeest

Arbeitsvorbereitung

E: ed@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
M: +31 6 20444705

Martin Hartsuiker

Arbeitsvorbereitung

E: martin@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632

Marcel Alsemgeest

Arbeit Supervisor

E: marcel@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
M: +31 6 51472338

Roy Bruggeling

Lager

E: magazijn@alweco.nl
M: +31 6 23537608

Berry Merkestein

Lager

E: berry@alweco.nl
M: +31 6 29189260

Anita de Zeeuw

Empfangsdame

E: anita@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
T: +31 174 516131

Wim Vermeulen

Vertreter Schweden

E: sweden@alweco.nl
T: +46 045152165