Alweco

Employees

Leo Alsemgeest

Director

E: leo@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632

Nico Niepce

Director

E: nico@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 516131

Stephan Alsemgeest

Foreign sales planner

E: stephan@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 516131
M: +31 6 22801539

Andre Vreugdenhil

Office Manager

E: andre@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 516131
M: +31 6 47254455

Aad Alsemgeest

Salesmanager/Representative Netherlands

E: aad@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
M: +31 6 10936761

Jeroen van Gaalen

Representative Netherlands/Belgium/Germany/Austria

E: jeroen@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
M: +31 6 51828673

Roy de Jong

Foreign sales employee

E: roy@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 516131
M: +31 6 12922494

Ed Alsemgeest

Planner

E: ed@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
M: +31 6 20444705

Martin Hartsuiker

Planner

E: martin@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632

Marcel Alsemgeest

Project manager

E: marcel@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
M: +31 6 51472338

Roy Bruggeling

Logistics manager

E: magazijn@alweco.nl
M: +31 6 23537608

Berry Merkestein

Logistics manager

E: berry@alweco.nl
M: +31 6 29189260

Anita de Zeeuw

Receptionist

E: anita@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
T: +31 174 516131

Wim Vermeulen

Sales executive Sweden

E: sweden@alweco.nl
T: +46 045152165