Alweco

Werknemers

Leo Alsemgeest

Directeur

E: leo@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632

Nico Niepce

Directeur

E: nico@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 516131

Stephan Alsemgeest

Verkoop binnendienst export

E: stephan@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 516131
M: +31 6 22801539

Patrick Zwinkels

Accountant

E: administratie@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632

Andre Vreugdenhil

Office Manager

E: andre@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 516131
M: +31 6 47254455

Aad Alsemgeest

Verkoopleider/vertegenwoordiger binnenland

E: aad@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
M: +31 6 10936761

Jeroen van Gaalen

Vertegenwoordiger Nederland/Belgiƫ

E: jeroen@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
M: +31 6 51828673

Roy de Jong

Intern medewerker export

E: roy@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 516131
M: +31 6 12922494

Ed Alsemgeest

Werkvoorbereiding

E: ed@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
M: +31 6 20444705

Martin Hartsuiker

Werkvoorbereiding

E: martin@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632

Marcel Alsemgeest

Uitvoerder

E: marcel@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
M: +31 6 51472338

Roy Bruggeling

Werkvoorbereiding

E: rb@alweco.nl
M: +31 6 23537608

Berry Merkestein

Magazijn

E: magazijn@alweco.nl
M: +31 6 29189260

Anita de Zeeuw

Receptioniste

E: anita@alweco.nl
T: +31 174 248632
T: +31 174 516131